Our Committee

PCDMBA 2022 – 2023 Committee

Position Held Name of holder Areas of responsibility
President Bill Sophios Governance
Senior Vice President Ken Riddle Governance
Junior Vice President Tony Leggio Governance
Secretary Mark Larney Correspondence & Administration
Treasurer Tony Wyper Finance
Games Director Peter Tappenden Games & Matches
Head of Umpires Dietmar Thomas Umpires & Accreditation
Publicity Officer T. B. A. Publicity & Media

Please feel free to get in touch using our contact form or by email.